fbpx

TEFL Certificate Program

TEFL Certificate Program Schedule, Dates and Fees:

We are accepting applications for our Part-time and Full-time TEFL Certificate Training Programs:

Part-time TEFL Certificate Program:

Dates: April 2, 2019 - June 8, 2019
The class meets 3 times a week for 10 weeks (120 hours total):
Schedule:
Tuesday: 6.30 pm - 9.30 pm
Thursday: 6.30 pm - 9.30 pm
Saturday: 10 am - 4.30 pm
Total price:
$1890 ($50 non-refundable registration fee, $200 deposit plus $1640 course fee)

Register

 

Full-time TEFL Certificate Program:

Dates: May 6, 2019 - June 1, 2019
The class meets 5 times a week for 4 weeks (120 hours total):
Schedule:
Monday - Friday: 10 am - 5 pm
Total price:
$1890 ($50 non-refundable registration fee, $200 deposit plus $1640 course fee)

Register

2019 Federal Holidays:
Tuesday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 21 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 18 Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day

 

Newsletter SignupSign up for our Email Newsletter to receive regular updates about upcoming courses.

If you have any questions about our program, terms and prices please contact:
Customer Service at (617) 277-1990.
support@languageconnections.com